>Today is cancelled …

>… and tomorrow isn’t looking so good either …

No, I jest. Today should have been a day in the office, and next Thursday my day off. However, one of my lovely friends booked me an appointment for next Thursday at 11:30am, so as I’m still awaiting dribs and drabs on the magazine (I like to do as much as possible in as few sittings as possible for continuity), I thought I’d do today next week.

So today, as a Brucie bonus, I’m working on the Christmas annual … in between household chores.

4 thoughts on “>Today is cancelled …

  1. >Have a good floating day. Elaborate?You are a very motivated and organised person. You are generous with your ideas. Your ideas and experience is inspirational and some where along the line it all rubbed off. Now get back to the Christmas Annual! I have polished until my story until it shines. I'm pleased with it and for now that is enough.

    Like

Comments are closed.