>The plan for the weekend …

>

Holly
Isn’t this a gorgeous picture of Holly? She is so photogenic. In this shot you can just see over her right shoulder the lid of the Christmas tree box. Yup, she was crawling out of her hidey place at this point.
Today I have a meeting at 11am, although it was scheduled at 10am (NL time), after when I shall hopefully have some information regarding my job and my magazine.
The plan for the weekend is … there is no plan. There was a plan, but now there isn’t. I shall do my shopping on the way home, but there won’t be much to do as I went on Tuesday.
Tonight I shall do … nothing. Other than write brain exercise 12, watch the first of the semi finals for Strictly Come Dancing, and anything else I feel like doing. Ah yes, and my activity annual …
Tomorrow is a chores day. I have beds to change, washing to do, clothes to iron, food to cook, write brain exercise 13, the second of the semi finals for Strictly Come Dancing, and the first of the finals of X-Factor. Ah yes, and my activity annual …
Sunday will be chilling, baking, write brain exercise 14, the results shows for Strictly Come Dancing, and the final X-Factor. Oh, and my activity annual …
Monday I’m at the dentist … (shudder).
I rarely get a good picture of Domino because she is so black and all you can see is black. I either have to take her outside in daylight, or use flash. You can still see fake snow on her head in this picture.
Domino
10 thoughts on “>The plan for the weekend …

  1. >The outcome of the meeting wasn't ideal but it wasn't bad either. And it's nice to know I am actually important enough to pacify meanwhile.

    Like

  2. >Hi, just catching up after a couple of days running around. Just spent 2 hours at Barnsley Tesco doing main xmas shop, its so much better and bigger than Huddersfield.Need to get cracking on the Write Brain exercises and catch up.Glad the meeting went ok. Have a good weekend.

    Like

  3. >Carol: I see you're as busy as ever. Was that the Tesco at Stairfoot? It's where I go when I can't get anything from any of the others.Did you get the Chronicle? I seem to have been ousted this week – maybe next week. :o)

    Like

Comments are closed.