Promised puppy pics

The weekend was quiet, as expected, due to me staying in to house train the puppy, but the gig buddy did pop over to have a look at him yesterday and bring him a present. He was quite good when I went to the supermarket, although he managed to get up the stairs to torment the cats before I got home. I did a lot of reading and a lot of writing, with more of the same today.

But, as promised, here are a few pictures to keep you entertained:

He's having a good stretch in this one - he's gone all sausagey. He's been watching me do the cobra ...
He's looking quite at home now.
I lost him for a moment ... but found him curled up in the cat activity house ...
... but doesn't he look so much more comfortable in his own basket?

Facebook friends will see the full set, but I don’t want to take up all the space I have available here too soon. Enjoy.

6 thoughts on “Promised puppy pics

  1. Tony Easton

    Poor little thing, he looks frightened to death….I was expecting something completely different when seeing your Puppy Pictures blog!!

    Like

Comments are closed.