Long weekend

I’ve had quite a good productive week and I managed to get quite a lot done, and even through the door. I wasn’t feeling great yesterday, and Rufus wasn’t feeling great this morning (again), but we’re ok now.

What a day, though. I’ve done nothing today because I’ve been distracted and trying to sort out some stuff that I’ll go into in more detail later. Nothing bad, just time consuming and frustrating.

I have Monday off and while I was going to see Mom and Dad on Sunday for my dad’s birthday, I’ll probably do that Monday now as it’s not his birthday until Tuesday and it will be nicer to get there closer to the actual date.

I think I’m running around later today, I have a 50th birthday fancy dress party tomorrow, chill day Sunday – maybe a run to the seaside if it’s nice – and a run to Brum on Monday.

Y’all have a great weekend and I’ll see you Tuesday.

2 thoughts on “Long weekend

  1. Dray

    Wonder what a 50th Birthday parties like? A Mike Harding look a like compo? “People laugh, when I ride past, on our Alsation Dog?” Funky Moped? Prawn Cocktails, Scampi and Blue Nun? 🙂

    Ah, those were the days……

    Like

Comments are closed.