Busy weekdays

My week days are going to be very busy from here on in, with the extra work I finally have coming in and the work I want to clear.

Yesterday was pretty much a sorting day and yes the diary did feature quite heavily. I got everything done I wanted to, though, including checking my budget and paying my wages.

Today I’ve made sure there are no crocks waiting to be washed up, I’ve put a wash load through the washing machine, and I’ve flead the animals. All of them. Catching the cats for this is always a challenge. Rufus, of course, thought he could eat it …

My working day is getting longer and today, amongst other things, I want to write 3 different drafts of 3 different articles (drafts 1, 2 and 3). I hope the current nice weather holds as I’m about to put the washing on the line.

I’m also due at Ramblers this evening. It’s our AGM and it’s seems such a long time since I saw them all.

Best get on …

2 thoughts on “Busy weekdays

Comments are closed.