Santa run tomorrow

I’m having a busy week with lots of work to do and several appointments.

Much of the week is going to be proof-reading anyway, but in between I had an appointment in town yesterday, another in town today, Ramblers this evening, I’m off on the Santa run tomorrow, and I have a hair appointment on Friday. Then on Friday evening I’m being dragged out, kicking and screaming …

A post I scheduled to publish tomorrow published itself today – user error, I forgot to change the date … Duh! So that will be back up tomorrow while I’m hopefully on the road.

I’ll pop to my parents’ first, and then it’s over to my sister’s in Leicestershire. Then I’m back on the road home, and I expect there to be A LOT of traffic.

Back to proof-reading then, before I need to head into town. On the way back I’ll deliver the last of the local Christmas cards, and when I get home, I’ll take the dog for a walk.

The dustmen saved me a trip to the tip. They took an old, broken printer from me without argument. It must be the season of goodwill.

2 thoughts on “Santa run tomorrow

Comments are closed.